Everlasting Flavor [Video]: Tupac Shakur X Jada Pinkett

Perhaps the best part of this whole video is that they’re performing a Will Smith song!  It’s crazy where time can take you.  These two remain to be two of my favorite people, and this definitely gives me more cause for my obsession of the two!  I always wonder what may have happened between the two had Tupac never had such a negative turn by the end of his life… but then, I think, it’s clear that everything happens for a reason–look at how happy she is with Will!  They now make up my favorite couple in Hollywood, and I just pray that my love is as everlasting and sincere ❤ Pop that Bubble Below For the Magic!

Leave a Reply

