Alfamega apologizes for the misguidance of Gangs

Everyone has that moment in time when they realize the way they’ve been living is wrong… I wish more songs like this would be released… It’s a heart-felt song that came from his inner soul, about how he taught his own seeds the way to gang life… Now being older, he sees his faults, and you can feel his pain through every line… below is a letter he wrote for its accompaniment…

Alfamega Apolgizes

Alfamega Apolgizes

“This song, is an apology to anyone from age 8 to 80, that’s affiliated with or in any gang, To every parent (mother or father) that has lost a child to gang violence, every sister, brother, aunt, uncle, cousin, partner or whomever that has lost a loved one or a friend to gang violence either by death or prison. Even if I never met you or have known you personally, I want to apologize for being the root of the evil that is plaguing the youth of today, & I beg you for forgiveness the same way i would beg GOD to forgive me for every sin that i have committed, because i am 37 years old now, & i have finally become to realize by watching my own children that i wasn’t teaching something positive i was only teaching negatively”.

Sincerly yours, Alfamega
P.S
I would like to end by saying, “Violence Only Begots Violence”,” Lets move to a more positive direction & I sincerly, hope that people understand me & what I am trying to say in this song. GOD BLESS US ALL”.

Pop the bubble & listen to “I Apologize” after you

Leave a Reply

