Last Moments of one of Hip Hop’s Best

R.I.P B.I.G

R.I.P B.I.G

I truly do wonder why this video is JUST now surfacing… i wouldn’t know for sure, but it does seem that there could be a POSSIBILITY that some incriminating evidence could be found within this video… that is if the FEDS gave a Flying-F-50 to put the pieces together…  It’s a small taste of the last moments of Brooklyn’s Finest, the Notorious B.I.G… (recorded by a fan)… no obscene footage, but heart-jerking to know the aftermath… POP THAT BUBBLE FOR THE VID

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 [Whoever did it is not the Wackness of the Week… but of ETERNITY… that goes for who shot Pac too…SMH]
[And please don’t get me started on my conspiracy theories… I have a few!]

In His Memory…

 

Your Bubble Has Been Popped!

And somebody oughta pop you!

{NOT IN REFERENCE TO THE READER… LOL}

Leave a Reply

