Bubbling Artist[S]!: Brave New Voices

Brave New Voices

Brave New Voices

 

If you know me, you know that I’m a poet. 

But more importantly than what I write, I’m inspired by others.

I’ve been BEYOND inspired and enthralled for this art we participate in by all of these artists,

and I wanted to make sure I shared this experience.

From all over the United States, young spoken word artists were picked to compete… and the outcome was amazing!

Pop that Bubble for an example 😉

Vodpod videos no longer available.
 
Vodpod videos no longer available.
Vodpod videos no longer available.
These are just a few… check out more about the artists and more performances below
www.hbo.com/bravenewvoices/video

These artists are definitely BUBBLING!!!

Who’s Got Your Favorite Flavor???

Comments
One Response to “Bubbling Artist[S]!: Brave New Voices”
  1. HipHopMonaLisa says:

    I have been hanging w/ a lot of these beautiful young ppl lately and they truly know the power of their divine presence… Josh is amazing… Alexis takes my breath away… Amjay ect ect so many more to name, so little time…wonderful choice to spotlight!

Leave a Reply

